C’est la vie

IMG_0381

IMG_0401

IMG_0388

IMG_0404

Sweater: Forever 21 | Necklace: Forever 21 | Shorts: Old Navy | Boots: Old Navy | Purse: Kate Spade

When I saw this sweater, I instantly fell in love. It’s hard to go wrong with a charming French phrase scrawled onto a cozy knit. Picked up the necklace at the same time and barely noticed a dent on my credit card… you’ve gotta love Forever 21 for that! Paired with some shorts, tights, and boots, it’s a comfortable fall outfit that’s totally on trend.

One thought on “C’est la vie

  1. I can see why you instantly fell in love with the sweater- I think I’m in love with it, too! You look so chic, and I absolutely love shorts and tights together! This is one of my favorite looks of yours 🙂

Leave a Reply

