Brown & black

allthingsnice.ca

1. Calvin Klein | 2. Mango | 3. Tory Burch | 4. Kate Spade | 5. Tory Burch | 6. Zara | 7. J.Crew

I used to be so, so against brown & black together. “They clash, they’re too similar, it just doesn’t work,” I used to say. Then I was inspired by a Calvin Klein bag I spotted in Hudson’s Bay recently – I liked it so much that I immediately Instagrammed it – so I decided to explore brown & black a bit more. Safe to say, I’m a fan now… it’s a pairing that definitely works.

Leave a Reply

